blp shabash 430x45
Inspiring and Supporting Photographers of Australian Birds

Contents of Best of 2020 - Intermediate Level

The Best of 2020 competition is open for entries from 18 January until 8 March 2021. Images for this competition must have been taken during 2020.

Simply click on a thumbnail image to open the full-size image in a separate page, with all details shown (except images in Current Competition Galleries have some features hidden). If you know the Image ID number that you wish to view, enter it in the box below, and click the 'Go to Image ID Number' button.

Search results:

Showing images 1 to 22 of 22

Rainbow Lorikeet (Image ID 44324)
Rainbow Lorikeet
Red-browed Finch (Image ID 44265)
Red-browed Finch
Blue-faced Honeyeater (Image ID 44316)
Blue-faced Honeyeater
Welcome Swallow (Image ID 44306)
Welcome Swallow
Osprey (Image ID 44307)
Australian Pelican, Hardhead, Pink-eared Duck (Image ID 44369)
Australian Pelican, Hardhead, Pink-eared Duck
Shining Bronze-Cuckoo (Image ID 44272)
Shining Bronze-Cuckoo
Golden-headed Cisticola (Image ID 44315)
Golden-headed Cisticola
Striated Pardalote (Image ID 44363)
Striated Pardalote
Welcome Swallow (Image ID 44258)
Welcome Swallow
Spotted Harrier (Image ID 44336)
Spotted Harrier
Superb Fairy-wren (Image ID 44267)
Superb Fairy-wren
Whiskered Tern (Image ID 44321)
Whiskered Tern
Comb-crested Jacana (Image ID 44318)
Comb-crested Jacana
Little Egret (Image ID 44268)
Little Egret
Red-capped Robin (Image ID 44283)
Red-capped Robin
White-cheeked Honeyeater (Image ID 44271)
White-cheeked Honeyeater
Crimson Rosella (Image ID 44303)
Crimson Rosella
Little Wattlebird (Image ID 44320)
Little Wattlebird
Little Wattlebird (Image ID 44322)
Little Wattlebird
Great Egret (Image ID 44266)
Great Egret
Tawny Frogmouth (Image ID 44269)
Tawny Frogmouth

Showing images 1 to 22 of 22



The easiest way to contact us is by emailing us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Our People page, in the About Us section, contains email links to each of the committee members.